The Executive Committee

On this page you will find information on the structure and organisation of Meridian Archery Club including the Executive Committee, Committee meetings and our AGM.

Make up of the Committee

The Executive Committee consists of four principal officers:

 Records Officer

and five ordinary members.

The constitution also allows for the addition of a junior representative.

Current Committee Members

Position Name Email Address
Chairman Sue Mangan Chairman@
Treasurer Jerry Lamb Treasurer@
Secretary Emma Westers Secretary@
Records Officer Andy Brookes Records@
Ordinary member Nigel Gowen  
Ordinary member Elaine Marshall  
Ordinary member Augusto Ferrito  
Ordinary member Fiona Nesom  
Ordinary member vacant  

All email addresses should be completed with "".

For a full list of contacts please visit the Contact Us page.

Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are held at intervals not greater than every three months - to discuss matters relevant to the running of the club and activities pertaining to archery.

If you would like to see the minutes of a meeting, or to raise any matter to be discussed at a committee meeting, please speak to any Officer or committee member.

The Annual General Meeting

The AGM is held in February each year and our annual dinner is usually held that evening.